ANGRY MORON #5, THE STILL KICKIN’ ISSUE

ANGRY_MORON_5_A

† † †

BECKY MUNICH 

is an illustrator and graphic designer

BMunich5

She draws spooky and powerful women and usually posts her work on

instragram

BMUNICH4

BMunich3

BMunich2

BMunich1

You can find Becky on instagram, her professional site, and twitter.

† † †

WIZARDS TELL LIES

a2693660993_10

The Sound Repository 2

by Wizards Tell Lies

  • Digital Album

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.

    Buy Now  name your price

    Send as Gift

1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
7.
8.
9.

about

A second volume of rare tracks, demos, early and alternative versions.
Some tracks are unmastered.

credits

released 06 February 2015

Wizards Tell Lies is:
Fox, Owl and Hart

Dedicated to Steph, Lucas & Eliza

† † †
NSFW! GORGONE
Screen Shot 2015-02-08 at 4.49.04 PM copy
Ok, you have been warned. Gorgone says,
U59A4293-1200x800

I am a french Kinbaku model and rigger.

I discovered Ropes 4 years ago. Immediately seduced, I started looking for real power exchange experiences in ropes and became interested in traditional Japanese rope bondage. I am now lucky enough to be a Rope educator and performer as a main passion and full-time job.

I have been co-organizing BOUND with Nina Russ and Esinem in 2013 and I am currently excited to be part of the first Rope Bondage major international touring stage production « Cirque Shibari » as co-creator and Bondage Director.

I started my path with Ropes as a model/bottom. I cannot say that I like it more than rigging, though if I had to learn to be a rigger it has always felt natural to bottom. My experience as a professional rope bottom brings to my rigging some very useful knowledge and understanding from the other side of the rope.

My path and identity as a rigger is the result of constant exposure to many different styles that I absorb, appropriate and develop on my own. I’ve had the privilege to learn from exposure to some of the world’s greatest teachers but I am mostly self-taught and I do not identify to any specific Ryu (school/style).

Though, my strongest influences remain
Naka Akira with whom I have the pleasure and honor to work abroad regularly. The beauty of his Kinbaku is unique and has seduced rope lovers all over the world. He was the first and only one from whom I’ve received any formal tuition.
Nawashi Kanna, incredible artist, performer and part of the ‘Cirque Shibari’ cast. I am lucky to collaborate with him on the elaboration of the show’s Shibari sequences and learn a lot with him in this exploration and technical challenge.

I am active in the International rope scene as a freelance performer, teacher and simple rope enthusiast.
So far I have been teaching and/or performing as a model and/or a rigger in Paris, Berlin, London, Rome, Athens, Madrid, Lausanne, Prague, Bucharest, San Francisco, New-York, Louisville, Chicago, Atlanta, Houston, Seattle, Tokyo and Osaka.

In May 2014 I had the great honor to be the very first non-Japanese woman to be ever photographed by renowned and talented SM photographer Sugiura Norio.

I believe ropes shape the shapeless. It is a subtle tool of communication that can bring truth out of the vulnerable body and soul.

Kinbaku doesn’t start with the rope. It starts with a glance, a touch. It is a shiver turning into an earthquake.

swisssnow2small
U59A2304final
U59A0946final
Lilith20
 † † †
AND NOW,
ABSOLUTELY NOT
SAFE FOR WORK!
The FINAL EPISODE of
SPACE 1999
THE DORCONS!
† † †
TWIN PEAKS REMIXES
a2228379208_10
a0059450094_10
These very excellent Twin Peaks remixes can be found here and downloaded for
NAME YOUR OWN PRICE.
† † †
ANGRY MORON #4, Heroes Return
WHAT THE FUCK HAPPENED?!
ANGRY_MORON_4_A
MORI KIM MARR: So what the fuck happened?!
ME: How the fuck did you get here?!
MORI KIM MARR: I’ve been living on your desktop for the last few months and you’ve been thinking about me, jerk! You’ve been teaming me up with everybody from Darius Kane to Sherlock fucking Holmes, ya moron!
Mori1_cropped
Me: Sorry, okay. Hi, Mori. Missed you. How can I help you?
Mori: Why didn’t you “pub” Angry Moron #4?
Me: Because it was fucking redundant. The heroes returned and they all sucked. Peter Capaldi’s Doctor Who was revealed as a disappointment (THANK YOU MISTER MOFFAT), NBC’s Constantine was so embarrassingly bad that the show’s cancellation came as a relief, and the fucking Harlock movie? I thought, who cares? It’s SPACE PIRATE CAPTAIN HARLOCK, for fucks sake, who would give a shit besides me, me, and me? Besides, I wasn’t going to go in and get all those screencaps.
Mori: So you let Coop down, you jerk?
Me: No, I didn’t let Coop down, you little tramp. I pubbed it here.
Mori: And what about the Electric Diesel Pagan Faggot Battalion?
ME: That, my dear, is the code name for my new breakfast cereal.
Ω
1 Comment

  1. […] The ANGRY MORON is back! […]


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • Calendar

    February 2015
    M T W T F S S
    « Jan   Mar »
     1
    2345678
    9101112131415
    16171819202122
    232425262728  
  • Archives

  • Categories

  • Avail @ Amazon, B&N, iTunes, Smashwords, Everywhere

  • COMING SOON