Wow. We were… upset, yesterday. “Please. Fucking block me.”

SHE CAN BLOCK ME AT HER EARLIEST CONVENIENCE, I AM NOT ASHAMED OF ANYTHING I WROTE OR THOUGHT.

Please. Tell her. Her name’s [XXXXX]? Tell her she can block me. She never writes anything interesting on the twitstream anyway.

But look, buddy, [    ]— saying to me I have an “investment in white supremacy,” is quite the insult. If a man said that to me? I’d fucking punch him. If a woman said it to me, I’d cross the room and tell the computer I am highly offended, and she better understand that the insult she casually leveled against me is really…

…fucking

offensive.

I am Simon Drax. You casually call me a white supremacist? I will fucking flip out.

She doesn’t know me, she doesn’t know my family. Many POC are included in my family. Please forward this email to her, and PLEASE FORWARD THIS EMAIL TO HER VERBATIUM, PLEASE

AND I FUCKING HATE THAT ABREVIATION “POC,” IT’S NOT EVEN REAL. EVERYONE HAS COLOR. IF WE’RE EVER GOING TO MOVE FORWARD AS A SOCIETY, WE HAVE HAVE TO LET THAT SHIT GO.

People of color: white guy, black guy, yellow guy, red guy, We have to let that shit go.

Good fucking happy Monday.

Ω


Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • Calendar

    November 2013
    M T W T F S S
    « Oct   Dec »
     123
    45678910
    11121314151617
    18192021222324
    252627282930  
  • Archives

  • Categories

  • Avail @ Amazon, B&N, iTunes, Smashwords, Everywhere

  • COMING SOON

  • COMING SOON