In other news…

…surprising forward movement on Wicker Dalek! Today, yes. On the day of action, how bout that. Since mid-afternoon I’ve been storming around hissing “Finally!” and “About friggin’ time!” but really, once I calmed down I realized, hey, we skipped a step. We are now with editorial. At least, we are now, once I removed all the curses and stupid American slang and such, and after I jotted together a Who-centric Drax bio, which is actually quite poignant in its…. 92 words. On this day of action. oh man. I need food. And I still have to take my daughter to the midnight premiere of that FUCKING KISSY POO VAMPIRE MOVIE…

Ah. So let’s all enjoy the Wicker Dalek Mix again. Because it’s “so good.”

Ω

4 Comments

    • Which means maybe the market for “non-canonical” WHO material will increase — enter WICKER DALEK.

  1. Not saying that this equals a Buffalo Cup win, but it’s close. I need to read your Who bio.

  2. I second Mary’s motion. Forward movement of any kind is cause for intense jubilation. May you exterminate all obstacles, my good man, and we look forward to your rave review of BREAKING WIND, PART I.


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • Calendar

    November 2011
    M T W T F S S
    « Oct   Dec »
     123456
    78910111213
    14151617181920
    21222324252627
    282930  
  • Archives

  • Categories

  • Avail @ Amazon, B&N, iTunes, Smashwords, Everywhere

  • COMING SOON

  • COMING SOON