Ah, Black December! Are You Ready, My God and Monster?

Only three words will suffice when I close my eyes and conjure the 31 days to come, three little words, “This fucking month.” Boy oh boy, I hates December, I hates it forever. Yes indeed.

Anyway, amazements to come in this month of fun:

• The Total Ultra Complete Draxian Shopping Guide

• An Interview w/ Joe Kane, author of Night of the Living Dead

• The revamped Exit Vector final chapter

• Weekly installments on the WITCHCRAFT Archive

• And the usual nonsense

Seriously, if I successfully execute everything on that modest list, including the usual nonsense, Drax the writer will be a happy man on December 31st. I need to make something, summon a ghost, I need to nudge the corpse and see it twitch. I need to make her live again. If only in words. Hello, December. “She shall be beautiful.”

Ω

4 Comments

  1. I, for one, am thrilled to have a ringside seat. Up the Irons.

    • I’d keep that hazmat suit handy, big guy.

  2. Go, man, go!

  3. TOTAL ULTRA COMPLETE! This I cannot wait to see! And all the rest, of course.


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • Calendar

    November 2010
    M T W T F S S
    « Oct   Dec »
    1234567
    891011121314
    15161718192021
    22232425262728
    2930  
  • Archives

  • Categories

  • Avail @ Amazon, B&N, iTunes, Smashwords, Everywhere

  • COMING SOON

  • COMING SOON